The University of Olivet Announces 2020 Spring Semester President’s List

Filter News

News Categories

Reset Filters

A total of 134 students have been named to the The University of Olivet 2020 spring semester President’s List.
To make the President’s List, a student must be full-time and earn a grade point average of 4.0. Students are listed in zip code order.
Bray Wright, Clawson (48017)
Noah Runnals, Wales (48027)
Joanna Taylor, Chesterfield (48051)
Jordyn Osterland, Richmond (48062)
Carsten Gregersen, Warren (48089)
Andrew Waller, Warren (48093)
Rose Kemmerling, Monroe (48162)
Jacob Buchs, Brownstown (48173)
Miranda Pier, Woodhaven (48183)
Ashton Osborne, Detroit (48224)
Benjamin Compton, Rochester Hills (48307)
Benjamin Morrow, Rochester Hills (48307)
Kiley Schneck, Rochester Hills (48307)
Lauren Maybee, Waterford (48328)
Mikaela Schmidt, Clarkston (48348)
Nina Butts, Hartland (48353)
Abigail Slater, Lake Orion (48359)
Raphaela Birtulescu, Lake Orion (48360)
Dylan Briggs, Bancroft (48414)
Kyle Markley, Byron (48418)
Julia Bidelman, Clio (48420)
Jacob Coultas, Davison (48423)
Stewart Manges, Flushing (48433)
Maya Prewitt, Flushing (48433)
Andrew Todd, Flushing (48433)
Kristen Mullane, Goodrich (48438)
Sidney Kulhanek, New Lothrop (48460)
Jacqueline Keene, Swartz Creek (48473)
Kyle Schaaf, Gladwin (48624)
Kassidy Zmikly, Sanford (48657)
Chaz Polash, Ashley (48806)
Brittany Matsumoto, Bath (48808)
Zachary Pringle, Crystal (48811)
Maisie Baker, Charlotte (48813)
Christine Craft, Charlotte (48813)
Miranda Gale, Charlotte (48813)
Audrey Helfrich, Charlotte (48813)
Cameron Ramos, Charlotte (48813)
Griffon Rice, Charlotte (48813)
Kaylee Richardson, Charlotte (48813)
Bailey Saraceno, Charlotte (48813)
Zachary Story, Charlotte (48813)
Skyler Sutton, Charlotte (48813)
Caitlyn Tanner, Charlotte (48813)
James Thurman, Charlotte (48813)
Savannah Baker, Dewitt (48820)
Laura Fox, Dewitt (48820)
Macy Gorrell, Dewitt (48820)
Gabrielle Mundt, Dewitt (48820)
Allyson Sears, Dewitt (48820)
Robert Mesko, Dimondale (48821)
Maggie Humphrey, Eaton Rapids (48827)
Rebecca Lifford, Eaton Rapids (48827)
Alyssa Campbell, Grand Ledge (48837)
Victoria Herson, Grand Ledge (48837)
Makennah Rousseau, Greenville (48838)
Eliza Velasquez, Haslett (48840)
Dean Failer, Holt (48842)
Chelsie Smith, Laingsburg (48848)
Julie O’Berry, Morrice (48857)
Lillian Albaugh, Shepherd (48883)
Abigale Smith, Sunfield (48890)
Keenan Roznowski, Williamston (48895)
Samantha Gifford, Lansing (48910)
Jillian Johnson, Lansing (48911)
Nhu Nguyen, Lansing (48917)
Samantha Rock, Lansing (48917)
Paige Poulter, Portage (49002)
Dominick Wilson, Portage (49002)
Margot Fox, Kalamazoo (49009)
Taylor Norton, Athens (49011)
Amy McGlothen, Battle Creek (49014)
Marley Sherlin, Battle Creek (49014)
Lynn TenBrink, Battle Creek (49014)
Zoie Walters, Battle Creek (49014)
Sydnie Weller, Battle Creek (49014)
Karly Rideout, Battle Creek (49015)
Kyle Rideout, Battle Creek (49015)
Paige Stitt, Battle Creek (49015)
Kaylee Clothier, Battle Creek (49017)
Brooke Roberts, Battle Creek (49017)
Marah Heikkila, Bellevue (49021)
Jessie Morris, Bellevue (49021)
Benjamin Serrels, Bellevue (49021)
Abigail Licht, Coldwater (49036)
Morgan Champion, Delton (49046)
Emmalee Yates, Hastings (49058)
Katerina Asselin, Marshall (49068)
Madalyn Peters, Marshall (49068)
Ashley Swisher, Marshall (49068)
Grace Wheeler, Marshall (49068)
Elizabeth Fisher, Olivet (49076)
Michael Fisk, Olivet (49076)
Colten Persons, Olivet (49076)
Asher Wertheimer, Olivet (49076)
Monique Williams, Olivet (49076)
Tyler Nobel, Plainwell (49080)
Brandie Pomeroy, Plainwell (49080)
Jenna Braschler, South Haven (49090)
Rachel Webb, Sturgis (49091)
Erin Brady, Three Rivers (49093)
Morgan Schneider, Three Rivers (49093)
Erin Taylor, Three Rivers (49093)
Laken Groll, Vicksburg (49097)
Marrissa Pritchard, Watervliet (49098)
Aynslee Myer, Niles (49120)
Alexander Shell, Niles (49120)
Sofiya Stumpos, Albion (49224)
Lucas Lemke, Hillsdale (49242)
Samuel Vondra, Hillsdale (49242)
Daniel Ballagh, Munith (49259)
Crystal Lettinga, Byron Center (49315)
Austin Engle, Lowell (49331)
Sarah Feldpausch, Middleville (49333)
Zayne Stroven, Fremont (49412)
Patrick Gault, Hamilton (49419)
Shelby Piper, Ravenna (49451)
Madeline VanderVeen, Grand Rapids (49506)
Jackson Murphy, Grand Rapids (49546)
Alyssa Bergey, Leroy (49655)
Tyler Peck, Manistee (49660)
Brandon Bode, Manton (49663)
Delaney Peters, South Boardman (49680)
Kyleigh Cross, Daggett (49821)
Out-of-State Students:
Kaleb Jarrett, Newark, Ohio (43055)
Brittany McDuffie, Toledo, Ohio (43613)
Jack Shupert, Elkhart, Indiana (46514)
Michael Smith, Lake Forest, Illinois (60045)
Anna Baird, Breckenridge, Colorado (80424)
Takato Timmerman, Poway, California (92064)
Karina Marin, Canyon Lake, California (92587)
International Students:
Chad Enwright, Melbourne, Ontario, Canada (N0L 1T0)
Taylor Elley, St. Thomas, Ontario, Canada (N5P 4P9)
Nicole Deweyert, Dorchester, Ontario, Canada (NOL 1G1)
Learn more about The University of Olivet by contacting the Office of Admissions at 800-456-7189 or admissions@uolivet.edu.


We use cookies on our website to give you the most relevant experience by remembering your preferences and repeat visits. By clicking closing this window, you consent to the use of ALL the cookies. However, you may visit “Cookie Settings” to provide a controlled consent.

Uolivet.edu occasionally displays advertisements from third-party advertisers. These advertisements are provided by independent companies or individuals over whom we have no direct control. While we strive to ensure the quality and relevance of the ads displayed, we want to make you aware of certain disclaimers and guidelines regarding these third-party advertisements.

Contact Admissions

"*" indicates required fields

Your Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Media Relations

"*" indicates required fields

Your Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Student Services

"*" indicates required fields

Your Name*