The University of Olivet announces 2014 spring semester President’s List

Filter News

News Categories

Reset Filters

Seventy-one of The University of Olivet’s highest achieving students have been named to the 2014 spring semester President’s List.

To make the President’s List, a student must be full-time and earn a 4.0 grade point average for the semester. Students are listed in zip code order:

Erin Sweeney of Southfield (48033)
Lucia McNally of Berkley (48072)
Jarred Scheese of Chelsea (48118)
Adrienne Jones of Livonia (48154)
Chase Garavaglia of Oxford (48371)

Madison Carr of Milford (48381)
Jenna Edwards of North Branch (48461)
Shana Bush of Alma (48801)
Levi Armstrong of Charlotte (48813)
Carlos Barajas of Charlotte (48813)

Kinsey Bartlett of Charlotte (48813)
Lindsey Crandell of Charlotte (48813)
Tricia Mullins of Charlotte (48813)
Traci Smith of Charlotte (48813)
Lauren Lenard of Dimondale (48821)

Morgan Hall of Eagle (48822)
Christine Wood of East Lansing (48823)
Marcus Greathouse of Eaton Rapids (48827)
Britni Surre of Eaton Rapids (48827)
Andrew Pabst of Grand Ledge (48837)

Eric Dawdy of Holt (48842)
Kelly Morrison of Holt (48842)
Sondra Proctor of Holt (48842)
Katrina Hamel of Ionia (48846)
Jenna Mayle of Ionia (48846)

Caleb Grummet of Lake Odessa (48849)
Susanna Quint of Lake Odessa (48849)
Gabrielle Trudell of Mason (48854)
Brooke Kastamo of Howell (48855)
Nolan Briggs of Mt. Pleasant (48858)

Delaina Malloy of Mulliken (48861)
LeeAnne Wonser of Mulliken (48861)
Leah Lupu of Ovid (48866)
Tyler Drake of Owosso (48867)
Katharine Thelen of St. Johns (48879)

Chantel Johnston of Lansing (48910)
Brittany Turner of Lansing (48911)
Nicole Maxwell of Battle Creek (49014)
Jessica Frye of Battle Creek (49015)
Travis Lankerd of Battle Creek (49015)

Kristin Langer of Battle Creek (49017)
Katherine Pestun of Bellevue (49021)
Kial Schafer of Bellevue (49021)
Jamie Sturgeon of Coldwater (49036)
Lynette Ralicki of Battle Creek (49037)

Kassandra Weinberg of Colon (49040)
Taylor Gorr of Dowling (49050)
Helen Macqueen of Hastings (49058)
Sylvia Adsit of Olivet (49076)
Brianna Moore of Olivet (49076)

Leighla Smith of Olivet (49076)
Trent Strang of Olivet (49076)
Ethan Sylvester of Olivet (49076)
Gabrielle Vercher of Olivet (49076)
Renee Code of Richland (49083)

Justin Parks of Vermontville (49096)
Madison Siebenmark of Bridgman (49106)
Steven Osborn of Homer (49245)
Nikole King of Springport (49284)
Andrew Merfeld of Walden (49288)

Jillian Nickels of Byron Center (49315)
Erika Boulter of Freeport (49325)
Nicholas Allen of Scottville (49454)
Oliver Holbrook of Grand Rapids (49508)
Raquel Mazur of Wyoming (49519)

Chelsea Goodman of Reed City (49677)
Devin Blue of Traverse City (49684)
Stephen Wheelock of Traverse City (49684)
Allyson Schultz of Traverse City (49684)

Nina Morssinkhof of Utrecht, Netherlands (3582ZN)
Georges Aoun of Casa, Venezuela (N75)


We use cookies on our website to give you the most relevant experience by remembering your preferences and repeat visits. By clicking closing this window, you consent to the use of ALL the cookies. However, you may visit “Cookie Settings” to provide a controlled consent.

Uolivet.edu occasionally displays advertisements from third-party advertisers. These advertisements are provided by independent companies or individuals over whom we have no direct control. While we strive to ensure the quality and relevance of the ads displayed, we want to make you aware of certain disclaimers and guidelines regarding these third-party advertisements.

Contact Admissions

"*" indicates required fields

Your Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Media Relations

"*" indicates required fields

Your Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Student Services

"*" indicates required fields

Your Name*