The University of Olivet announces 2014 fall semester President’s List

Filter News

News Categories

Reset Filters

Seventy-seven of The University of Olivet’s highest achieving students have been named to the 2014 fall semester President’s List.

To make the President’s List, a student must be full-time and earn a 4.0 grade point average for the semester. Students are listed in zip code order:


Fallon Clancy of Fair Haven (48023)

Erin Sweeney of Southfield (48033)

Brooke Leach of Clinton Township (48038)

Lucia McNally of Berkley (48072)

Jarred Scheese of Chelsea (48118)


Able Lowe of River Rouge (48218)

Delaney Maki of Shelby Township (48317)

Allison Ullrich of Clarkston (48348)

Kyla Kurczewski of Oxford (48371)

Mary Dalrymple of Novi (48374)


Madeline Maxwell of Flushing (48433)

Brent Speer of Marlette (48453)

Nathan Weeks of Montrose (48457)

Jenna Edwards of North Branch (48461)

Austin Hickey of Harrison (48633)


Dallas James of Roscommon (48653)

Shana Bush of Alma (48801)

Levi Armstrong of Charlotte (48813)

Anna Davis of Charlotte (48813)

Meghan Eldred of Charlotte (48813)


Andrew McLain of Charlotte (48813)

Leighla Smith of Charlotte (48813)

Traci Smith of Charlotte (48813)

Andrew Pabst of Corunna (48817)

Lindsey Limonoff of East Lansing (48823)


Dalton Humphrey of Eaton Rapids (48827)

Stephanie Lamb of Eaton Rapids (48827)

Krystin Verran of Grand Ledge (48837)

Eric Dawdy of Holt (48842)

Joseph Myers of Holt (48842)


Sondra Proctor of Holt (48842)

Caleb Grummet of Lake Odessa (48849)

Alexis Hyatt of Lake Odessa (48849)

Andrew Simms of Lyons (48851)

Brooke Kastamo of Howell (48855)


LeeAnne Wonser of Mulliken (48861)

Leah Lupu of Ovid (48866)

Chantel Johnston of Lansing (48906)

Brittany Turner of Lansing (48911)

Jonathan Clements of Battle Creek (49014)


Jacob Cuel of Battle Creek (49014)

Danielle Marsh of Battle Creek (49014)

Nicole Maxwell of Battle Creek (49014)

Brittany Hayes of Battle Creek (49015)

Travis Lankerd of Battle Creek (49015)


Kirstin Langer of Battle Creek (49017)

Clara Reed of Battle Creek (49017)

Katherine Pestun of Bellevue (49021)

Nathan Petoskey of Centreville (49032)

Jamie Sturgeon of Coldwater (49036)


Mahalia Stelter of Coloma (49038)

Kassandra Weinberg of Colon (49040)

Taylor Gorr of Dowling (49050)

Julie Crone of Marshall (49068)

Taylor Molnar of Mattawan (49071)


Sylvia Adsit of Olivet (49076)

Lydia Calderon of Olivet (49076)

Victoria Mellino of Olivet (49076)

Samuel Parker of Olivet (49076)

Trent Strang of Olivet (49076)


Gabrielle Vercher of Olivet (49076)

Renee Code of Richland (49083)

Justin Parks of Vermontville (49096)

Earl Bryant of Jackson (49201)

Robert Johnson of Homer (49245)


Hailey Willett of Leslie (49251)

Nikole Bayly of Springport (49284)

Meghan Hatchew of Big Rapids (49307)

Mackenzie Martin of Grand Haven (49417)

Isabelle Leon of Grand Rapids (49508)


Ty Rozema of Wyoming (49509)

Victoria Monterusso of Grand Rapids (49546)

Stephen Wheelock of Traverse City (49684)

Devin Blue of Traverse City (49684)

Allyson Schultz of Traverse City (49686)


Jensen Aubry of Grayling (49738)

Linnea Brege of Rogers City (49779)


We use cookies on our website to give you the most relevant experience by remembering your preferences and repeat visits. By clicking closing this window, you consent to the use of ALL the cookies. However, you may visit “Cookie Settings” to provide a controlled consent.

Uolivet.edu occasionally displays advertisements from third-party advertisers. These advertisements are provided by independent companies or individuals over whom we have no direct control. While we strive to ensure the quality and relevance of the ads displayed, we want to make you aware of certain disclaimers and guidelines regarding these third-party advertisements.

Contact Admissions

"*" indicates required fields

Your Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Media Relations

"*" indicates required fields

Your Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Student Services

"*" indicates required fields

Your Name*