127 Students Named to The University of Olivet’s 2024 Spring Semester President’s List

Filter News

News Categories

Reset Filters

A total of 127 students earned a 4.0 GPA and have been named to The University of Olivet 2024 spring semester President’s List.


Kayden Alli

Keeley Angsten

Delanie Anthony

Ravi Appelman

Brooklyn Baker


Cole Barker

Zakkeus Bedford

Antonio Biggs

Derek Booker

Sophie Bradford


Caleb Brink

Anthony Brown

Kyante Buck

Olivia Burt

Kaylee Bush


Brooklyn Butler

Jade Caister

Bryan Carney

Lyndi Carrero

Ryley Chamberlin


Abigail Chapman

Spencer Chubb

Lily Connelly

Sarah Cook

Sarah Cruz


Alyssa Davis

Hilary Davis

Julia Decker

Anthony DeVito

Cole Deyo


Morgan Dillon

Olivia DuFore

Kaitlin Dyer

London Eldridge

Michael Elzerman

Cole Epler


Taylor Facca

Madison Fisher

Whitley Fowler

Ella Gaffke

Maci Gardner


Garett Gee

Briana Gitchell

Morgan Good

Marissa Grey

Ryen Grigg


Grace Hall

Raenikki Harris

Aden Hathaway

Christopher Haynes

Janie Hill


Hunter Hillard

Samuel Hochstetler

Evan Honnen

Rylee Honsowitz

Leah Hopkins


Hailey Jasin

Madison Johnson

Emmett Kettel

Hayden Koehler

Logan Kramer


Kayla Krohn

Jordan Kruskie

Ella LaMothe

Rylee Lewis

Natalie Loomis


Gweneth Lyczynski

Sydney Lynch

Jennifer Mann

Mariahna McConnell

Darren McLeod


Michelle Michelin

Henry Moore

Meredith Morell

Spencer Murphy

Abigail Nunez


Jenna Pagano

Myles Parker

Abbey Peters

Mitchell Pfeifer

Kathleen Phan


Joel Potter

Mariah Powell

Charles Quilliam

Amber Ralston

Montreal Reid


Jadyn Richmond

Anthony Riddle

Cameran Roelofs

Olivia Roush

Isaac Rowe


Erin Ruley

Hannah Ruoff

Sierra Rupp

Elijah Saathoff

Hanna Sauve


Logan Seiler

Deegan Shebester-Bodell

Eric Smith

Summer Smith

Victoria Snow

Kaleb Spahr


Sophia Spahr

Asia St. John

Jamie Stiver

Nicholas Stokan

Austin Straub


Paris Taratuta

Domenico Tejeda

Madalynn Terry

Deontay Thomas

Isabela Tijerina


Allie Tucker

Samantha Van Beek

Lilyanna Vanvalkenburg

Israel Wagner

Payge Watson


Austin Whitney

Gavin Wildeman

Breanne Wilder

Lennon Williams

Chelsey Wiltse


Karmyn Winkler

Kylee Wolanin

Hope Wright

Roderic Yelding

Koda Young

Sarah Zaharion

Zoee Zatarga



We use cookies on our website to give you the most relevant experience by remembering your preferences and repeat visits. By clicking closing this window, you consent to the use of ALL the cookies. However, you may visit “Cookie Settings” to provide a controlled consent.

Uolivet.edu occasionally displays advertisements from third-party advertisers. These advertisements are provided by independent companies or individuals over whom we have no direct control. While we strive to ensure the quality and relevance of the ads displayed, we want to make you aware of certain disclaimers and guidelines regarding these third-party advertisements.

Contact Admissions

"*" indicates required fields

Your Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Media Relations

"*" indicates required fields

Your Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Student Services

"*" indicates required fields

Your Name*